International Advisory Board

Graham Bodwell (Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada)
Rainer Herges (University of Kiel, Germany)
Hiroyuki Isobe (University of Tokyo, Japan)
Kenichiro Itami (Nagoya University, Japan)
Ramesh Jasti (University of Oregon, USA)
Hidehiro Sakurai (Osaka University, Japan)
Shigeru Yamago (Kyoto University, Japan)

Local Organising Committee

Irena G. Stará (Symposium Chair, IOCB Prague)
Ivo Starý (Co-organiser, IOCB Prague)
Jiří Rybáček (IOCB Prague)
Zina Pecková (Congress Business Travel Ltd.)


Winning prizes for the best student poster are Ka Man Cheung (The Chinese University of Hong Kong People's Republic of China) and Viktor Pedersen (University of Copenhagen, Denmark).

Photo Gallery added

Short Programme added

Detailed Programme added

We are proud to announce that
Colin Nuckolls will deliver the IOCB Keynote Lecture and
Ron Naaman Organic Materials Keynote Lecture

Two prizes for the best student posters will be sponsored by Thieme Publishing House.

List of speakers added

Housing is open


January 2023
On-line registration open.

by 1 May 2023
Short Communication abstract submission

by 3 May 2023
Notification of Short Communication acceptance

by 15 May 2023
Early registration payment

by 15 June 2023
Poster abstract submission